Alaina Richardson

I'm the 27 year old mother of a spunky little boy and a roller derby player. I grew up overweight and uninterested in real health and fitness until I became pregnant with my son and realized that the views that I had were detrimental. I became very involved with my own health and fitness goals after having my son so that I could be a good role model for him. As I reached and surpassed my goals, I realized that I was very passionate about health and fitness and learned that I loved interacting with others at the gym, so I became a personal trainer. I worked at a local gym that focused on boot camps and personal training sessions and shadowed the owner while taking my CPT course through NASM.

I have been very blessed to be able to work with such amazing people everyday and have a husband that both supports my passion, but also motivates me to become a better person everyday. I also obtained my Fitness Nutrition Certification through ISSA in September 2014 and am looking forward to broadening my horizons and learning as much as I can so that I may be the best trainer I can be for my clients!

Show More
Verified Cert/Training

About Me


  • Sociology, University of Georgia
  • Bachelor's Degree, Sociology, University of Georgia
  • Bachelor's Degree, Sociology, University of Georgia

Certifications / Trainings

NASM - Performance Enhancement Specialist (PES)
NASM - Mixed Martial Arts Conditioning Specialist
NASM - Corrective Exercise Specialist (CES)
NASM - Certified Personal Trainer (CPT)
Expires: Jul 22, 2018

CPR Certified

Red Cross CRP and AED course

AED Certified

Red Cross CRP and AED course

Liability Insurance

Additional Information


$60.00 / hr, $30 Half hour sessions

Payment Methods

Cash, Credit Cards, Personal Checks

Years Experience


Awards & Accomplishments

Languages Spoken




Be the first to review

  • Be the first to review